MEMBERS

MCA-SMACNA has built a reputation for quality workmanship and highly trained technical expertise. Our relationships with architects, mechanical engineering firms, real estate brokers, bankers, owners and developers allow us to forge alliances long before opportunity knocks. Repeat customers account for the majority of our work. Company performance historical data of our members ensure that projects being built are not met with any surprises resulting in additional costs or delayed completion. Our business is not only mechanical construction, but building relationships, one client at a time.

Our members have constructed projects ranging from $100,000 to $81,000,000. Projects include highly technical research labs, military and government facilities, universities, hospitals, churches, high tech computer facilities, regional shopping centers and resort hotels in Texas.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Beard Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
7400 Cooper Lane, Ste B
Austin, TX 78745
512-441-7100 FX 512-441-7104
Contact: Russell Rogers
Website

Bentley Sheet Metal & RoofIng, Inc.
5482 Old Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-434-4184 FX 210-434-1022
Contact: Ted Bentley
ben4344184@aol.com

Brandt
6023 Corridor Pkwy, Ste 100
Schertz, TX 78154
210-599-6120 FX 210-599-7921
Contact: Stoney Glass
Website

Dynamic Systems, Inc.
28845 Interstate 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
830-981-4361 FX 830-981-4365
Contact: Chris Solis
Website

M & M Metals
103 Braniff
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-341-1313 FX 210-377-2067
Contact: Rick N. Johnson
Website

Mission Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc.
15440 Tradesman
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-493-7057 FX 210-493-6989
Contact: Joe Bonugli, Jr.
Website

A.J. Monier & Co., Inc.
1446 N. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-223-9191 FX 210-224-9226
Contact: William Monier
Website

L.C. Mosel Company
18980 Redland Road
San Antonio, TX 78259
210-494-9311 FX 210-494-8878
Contact: Kurt Mosel
kurt-lcm@swbell.net

Mueller & Wilson, Inc.
12747 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-824-9461 FX 210-824-6577
Contact: Brian Wilson
Website

Service Mechanical Group, Ltd
11011 Wye St.
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-821-6990 FX 210-821-6508
Contact: John Gargotta

Texas Chiller Systems, LLC
9807 McCullough
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-650-9972 FX 210-650-9973
Contact: Robert Uhl
Website

Tezel & Cotter Air Conditioning, L.P.
2730 Castroville Road
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-734-5156 FX 210-734-5199
info@tezelandcotter.com
Website

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Alamo Crane Service, Inc.
16850 Alamo Parkway
Selma, TX 78154
210-344-7370 FX 210-651-3051
Contact Doug Muenchow
doug@alamocrane.com
Website

Albert Sterling & Associates
P.O. Box 790038
San Antonio, TX 78279
210-349-9828, FX 210-493-8108
Contact: Stephen Schneider
steves@albertsterling.com
Website

All Tex Pipe & Supply
4403 Factory Hill St
San Antonio, TX 78219
210-757-0600 FX 210-359-7610
Contact: Caleb Pickard
calebp@alltexsupply.com
Website

Americrane Rentals, LP
P.O. Box 700807
San Antonio, TX 78270
210-651-3644 FX 210-651-3720
Contact: Steve White
cranesrme@yahoo.com

Anvil International
1401 Valley View Lane, Ste 150
Irving, TX 75061
800-451-4414 FX 512-251-3801
Contact: Jeff Morris
jmorris@anvilintl.com
www.anvilintl.com

Dillard Associates
6100 Tri County Parkway
Schertz, TX 78154
Contact: Mark Boyd
210-824-4884 FX 210-826-7839
mboyd@dillardassoc.com
Website

Dreher & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 161420
Austin, TX 78716
512-327-3987 FX 805-8603
Contact: Eric Dreher
eric@dreher-associates.com
Website

Ferguson Enterprises
303 N Park Dr
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-344-4950 FX 210-344-1253
Contact: John Boyers
john.boyers@ferguson.com

Frost Bank
P.O. Box 1600
San Antonio, TX 78296
210-220-5528 FX 210-220-4626
Contact: Carlos Gutierrez
carlos.gutierrez@frostbank.com

HD Supply Inc.
655 Richland Hills Blvd, Ste 115
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-227-4546 FX 210-227-1125
Contact: Richard Stakes
richard.stakes@hdsuply.com
Website

Hugh Cunningham Company
646 Cactus Court
Spring Branch, TX 78070
210-559-9177 FX 830-438-8003
Contact: Ronnie Hurst
rhurst@hughcunningham.com
Website

Heat Transfer Solutions
102 W Nakoma
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-340-2533 FX 210-340-2575
Contact: Paul Naizer
paulna@htseng.com

Holland Equipment
8402 Speedway
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-341-2277 FX 210-341-8862
Contact: Mike Lawlor
hol8402@aol.com

Honeywell International
506 Sandau Rd, Ste 250
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-524-5800 FX 210-524-8501
Dennis Dalsing
dennis.dalsing@honeywell.com
Website

Industrial Systems
1888 W Bitters Rd
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-493-4200 FX 210-493-1500
Contact: Richard Powell
rpowell@isi-tx.com

Johnson Controls, Inc.
326 W Nakoma
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-349-9100 FX 210-524-9241
Contact: Gary Stevenson
gary.l.stevenson@jci.com
Website

Kitz Corp
10750 Corporate Dr
Stafford, TX 77477
800-772-0073 FX 281-491-9402
Contact: Erik Olson
eriko@kitz.com

Lashley & Associates
130 A Interloop
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-349-3251 FX 210-349-5196
Contact: Ted Liljenwall
ted@lashleysouthtexas.com
Website

Larry Wunsch & Associates, Inc.
120 Interloop
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-349-5244 FX 210-349-6129
Contact: Scott Wunsch
sw@lwai.net
Website

Mechanical Reps, Inc.
4710 Perrin Creek, Ste 300
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-650-9005 FX 210-590-1645
Contact: Ken Graham
keng@mechreps.com
Website

Steve Mechler & Associates
10737 Gulfdale
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-545-0084 FX 210-545-7535
Contact: Steve Mechler
steve@mechler.com
Website

Mid Tex Distributing Co., Inc.
711 Culebra
San Antonio, TX 78201
210-734-0003 FX 210-734-9222
Contact: Kelsey Bendele
Website

Moore Supply
817 N. Frio
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-342-9612 FX 210-223-8721
Contact Jeff Haby
jkhaby@mooresupply.com

Morrison Supply Co.
1666 S San Marcos
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-212-5410 FX 210-212-5499
Contact: Todd Scales
tscales@morsco.com

National Wholesale
4321 Profit Drive
San Antonio, TX 78219
PH: 210-293-0850 FX: 210-293-0861
Contact: Weldon Jackson
w.jackson@nationalwholesale.biz

NIBCO
107 Gaselle Court
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-391-9434
Contact: Nick Fullen
fullenn@nibco.com

Open Tech Controls
11825 IH 10 W #205, San Antonio, TX 78230
210-633-0400 FX 210-633-0411
Contact: David Clark
david.clark@opentechcontrols.com

PJ Industries
11585 Galm Rd , San Antonio, TX 78254
210-523-5282 FX 210-523-5273
Contact: Pat Johnson
pjohnson@pjindustriesinc.com

PMI Sales & Marketing
1924 Shipman, San Antonio, TX 78219
210-223-6975 FX 210-271-9054
Contact: Buster Williams
busterw@pmireps.com

Paschal-Harper, Inc.
2548 E Bitters Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217
210-494-5493 FX 210-490-2856
Contact: Eric Johnson
ericjohnson@satx.rr.com
Website

Performance Contracting, Inc.
4501 Macro Dr, San Antonio, TX 78218
210-225-4186 FX 225-2069
Contact: Jay Bridgewater
jay.bridgewater@pcg.com
Website

Richard Bowman, Agent
1739 Talcott, San Antonio, TX 78232
210-781-9146 FX 866-933-5115
Contact: Richard Bowman
rep@agentbowman.com
Website

Romar Supply Inc.
4930 Space Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-666-2242 FX 210-666-2068
Contact Barry Durrschmidt

Siemens Industry Inc.-Building Technologies
12001 Network Blvd, Ste 318, San Antonio, TX 78249
Contact: James Knight
james.knight@siemens.com
Website

Simpson-Benson-Douglas Insurance Agency, LP
6609 Blanco Rd, Ste 135, San Antonio, TX 78216
210-342-9451 FX 210-341-0991
Contact: Walter Benson
wmmben@aol.com
Website

Stan Roberts & Associates, Inc.
3300 Capitol
Houston, TX 77003
713-224-9845 FX 713-224-3611
Contact: Creed Roberts
creedroberts@msn.com
Website

TNT Crane & Rigging, Inc.
16707 IH 35 North
Selma, TX 78154
210-656-7900 FX 210-656-7908
Contact: Bud Hurta
tbud@tntcranesa.com
Website

Texas Air Products
11122 Gordon Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-495-8100 FX 210-495-8200
Contact: Claudette Minor
cminor@txap.com

Texas Air Systems
12865 Wetmore
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-499-0004 FX 499-0065
Contact: Scott Hutcheson
scotth@texasairsystems.com

The Trane Company
9535 Ball St, Ste 1100
San Antonio, TX 78217
Contact: Brad Bright
bbright@trane.com
Website

Williams Supply Co., LTD
1144 Guadalupe Dr, Cibolo, TX 78108
210-566-3044 FX 210-566-5411
Contact: Jason Williams
jason@williamssupplyco.com
Website